MENU
IPC
PO Box 1150
Gardnerville, NV 89410
Phone: (775) 782-6655   Fax: (775) 782-6654
info@ipc-nv.com

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30AM to 5:00PM PST

Tammy D. Sunderland                                                                 Tammy@ipc-nv.com  
President/Head Underwriter

Chris C. Sunderland                                                                       Chris@ipc-nv.com 
Vice President/Underwriter

​Dan Brink                                                                                           Dan@ipc-nv.com    Underwriter  

Yvonne Brown                                                                             Yvonne@ipc-nv.com      Underwriting Assistant

Lori Barden                                                                                        Lori@ipc-nv.com          Underwriting Assistant

Valdis Boyd                                                                                    Valdis@ipc-nv.com        
CSR

Dani  Laing                                                                                  Danielle@ipc-nv.com      
CSR                                                     

Austin Sunderland                                                                         Austin@ipc-nv.com         
CSR
CONTACT US